Game Duration and Turn Around Time are in minutes
Print Version Select Field Location: 
Game
Time
Game
Duration
Turn
Around
Time
Game
Id
      HomeTeam       VisitingTeam Age
Hara field  Note: Clear field before next scheduled game. Next game starts at 'Turn Around Time'.
    Field: 2
        9/7/2019, Sat (Open)
             10:00 AM 60 20 69167 Keystone Cobras Pulisi    vs   SUSQUEHANNA SC FURY U12M
        9/14/2019, Sat (Open)
             10:00 AM 50 20 68853 Keystone Cobras Arriol    vs   Tuscarora Vipers U10M
             11:10 AM 50 20 68817 Keystone Cobras Cannon    vs   Keystone FC United Blu U10M
        9/21/2019, Sat (Open)
             10:00 AM 60 20 69174 Keystone Cobras Pulisi    vs   Carlisle Crushers U12M
        9/28/2019, Sat (Open)
             11:10 AM 50 20 68825 Keystone Cobras Cannon    vs   Dillsburg Storm U10M
        10/19/2019, Sat (Open)
             11:10 AM 60 20 69185 Keystone Cobras Pulisi    vs   MCUSC PennUnited Knigh U12M
        10/26/2019, Sat (Open)
             10:00 AM 50 20 68866 Keystone Cobras Arriol    vs   SUSQUEHANNA SC DYNAMO U10M
             11:10 AM 50 20 68839 Keystone Cobras Cannon    vs   Keystone FC United Whi U10M
        11/2/2019, Sat (Open)
             9:00 AM 50 20 68870 Keystone Cobras Arriol    vs   Hawkrock 2010 U10M
             10:10 AM 60 20 69163 Keystone Cobras Pulisi    vs   U12M CH BLUE 2008 U12M
        11/9/2019, Sat (Open)
             11:00 AM 50 20 68818 Keystone Cobras Cannon    vs   Dillsburg Hawks(3945) U10M
    Field: 3
        9/8/2019, Sun (Open)
             1:00 PM 80 20 69652 Keystone Cobras Zardes    vs   Panthers Phoenix U15M
        9/22/2019, Sun (Open)
             1:00 PM 80 20 69660 Keystone Cobras Zardes    vs   Trojan Trojans U15M
        10/20/2019, Sun (Open)
             1:00 PM 80 20 69674 Keystone Cobras Zardes    vs   FusionFC_05M_Stingers U15M
        11/3/2019, Sun (Open)
             1:00 PM 80 20 69686 Keystone Cobras Zardes    vs   CSSC Diggers 05 U15M