Game Duration and Turn Around Time are in minutes
Print Version Select Field Location: 
Game
Time
Game
Duration
Turn
Around
Time
Game
Id
      HomeTeam       VisitingTeam Age
Hara field  Note: Clear field before next scheduled game. Next game starts at 'Turn Around Time'.
    Field: 1
        9/19/2020, Sat (Open)
             11:40 AM 50 40 73758 Keystone Cobras U10M(4    vs   PA Classics Elite Gree U10M
        9/27/2020, Sun (Open)
             2:00 PM 50 40 73746 Keystone Cobras U10M(4    vs   SMSA Thunder(4009) U10M
        10/3/2020, Sat (Open)
             10:00 AM 50 40 73767 Keystone Cobras U10M    vs   MYSC ELITE(4177) U10M
        10/24/2020, Sat (Open)
             10:00 AM 50 40 73774 Keystone Cobras U10M    vs   SUSQUEHANNA SC BULLS U10M
    Field: 2
        9/13/2020, Sun (Open)
             3:15 PM 60 40 74020 Keystone Cobras U12M(4    vs   FC Dallastown Blue 09B U12M
        9/19/2020, Sat (Open)
             10:00 AM 60 40 74026 Keystone Cobras U12M    vs   Olmsted Jaguars U12M
        10/24/2020, Sat (Open)
             11:30 AM 60 40 74040 Keystone Cobras U12M(4    vs   Camp Hill SC U12M BLUE U12M
        10/31/2020, Sat (Open)
             10:00 AM 60 40 74041 Keystone Cobras U12M    vs   FusionFC_09M_Blue U12M
    Field: 3
        8/30/2020, Sun (Open)
             1:30 PM 70 40 74195 Keystone Cobras U13M(4    vs   SSC Lightning(3374) U13M
        9/13/2020, Sun (Open)
             1:00 PM 80 40 74271 Keystone Cobras U15M    vs   Keystone FC South Unit U15M
        9/20/2020, Sun (Open)
             1:00 PM 70 40 74205 Keystone Cobras U13M    vs   Keystone FC South Unit U13M
        9/27/2020, Sun (Open)
             1:00 PM 80 40 74278 Keystone Cobras U15M    vs   FC Dallastown Black 06 U15M
        10/4/2020, Sun (Open)
             1:00 PM 70 40 74212 Keystone Cobras U13M    vs   DASC Sonic U13M
        10/18/2020, Sun (Open)
             1:00 PM 80 40 74284 Keystone Cobras U15M    vs   Barrens Thunderdogs U15M
        10/25/2020, Sun (Open)
             1:00 PM 80 40 74289 Keystone Cobras U15M    vs   Spring Grove Force U15M
        11/1/2020, Sun (Open)
             1:00 PM 70 40 74191 Keystone Cobras U13M    vs   MCUSC Timbers 08B U13M