U09 Boys 1-Blue (List of games not yet played or scores not reported)
 Print Version
Select Team Schedule for: 
Date Game No Time Home Team Visiting Team Location Status
(Click the time for game details)
Saturday, April 17, 2021
 7509210:00 AM CASA 12M BAYERN vs NEYSA 2012 Boys Blac George Park 3(Open)  Active 
Sunday, April 18, 2021
 7509112:30 PM Ephrata Chaos(4332) vs Hershey SC 2012 M Or Ephrata Middl 4(Open)  Active 
Saturday, April 24, 2021
 7509410:00 AM NEYSA 2012 Boys Blac vs Ephrata Chaos Conewago Cree 1(Open)  Active 
 750981:00 PM PA Classics Academy vs Hershey SC 2012 M Or Penn Legacy T A(Open)  Active 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
 750894:30 PM NEYSA 2012 Boys Blac vs PA Classics Academy Conewago Cree 1(Open)  Active 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
 7509310:00 AM Hershey SC 2012 M Or vs PA Classics Academy Shank Park 1(Open)  Active 
 750971:00 PM CASA 12M BAYERN vs Ephrata Chaos George Park 3(Open)  Active 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
 751009:00 AM CASA 12M BAYERN vs Hershey SC 2012 M Or George Park 3(Open)  Active 
 7509910:00 AM Ephrata Chaos(4332) vs PA Classics Academy Ephrata Middl 4(Open)  Active 
Sunday, May 16, 2021
 751021:00 PM NEYSA 2012 Boys Blac vs CASA 12M BAYERN Conewago Cree 1(Open)  Active 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
 7510110:00 AM Hershey SC 2012 M Or vs Ephrata Chaos Shank Park 1(Open)  Active 
Sunday, May 23, 2021
 7509512:00 PM Ephrata Chaos(4332) vs CASA 12M BAYERN(4252 Ephrata Middl 4(Open)  Active 
Saturday, June 5, 2021
 7510310:00 AM CASA 12M BAYERN vs PA Classics Academy George Park 3(Open)  Active 
 7510411:30 AM Ephrata Chaos(4332) vs NEYSA 2012 Boys Blac Ephrata Middl 4(Open)  Active 
Saturday, June 12, 2021
 7510510:00 AM Hershey SC 2012 M Or vs NEYSA 2012 Boys Blac Shank Park 1(Open)  Active 
 7510610:00 AM PA Classics Academy vs CASA 12M BAYERN Penn Legacy T A(Open)  Active