U14 Girls 0Premr (List of games not yet played or scores not reported)
 Print Version
Select Team Schedule for: 
Date Game No Time Home Team Visiting Team Location Status
(Click the time for game details)
Saturday, April 17, 2021
 749619:00 AM FusionFC_07F_Blue vs TSC United Chaos U14 Red Land Socc 2(Open)  Active 
Sunday, April 18, 2021
 749632:00 PM Nova East Penn 08(41 vs Ephrata Diamonds(417 Ephrata Middl 1(Open)  Active 
Saturday, April 24, 2021
 749669:00 AM TSC United Chaos U14 vs FusionFC_07F_Black(2 York Suburban 1(Open)  Active 
 7496410:00 AM Ephrata Diamonds vs PMSC Comets Ephrata Middl 1(Open)  Active 
 7496511:50 AM FusionFC_07F_Blue vs Nova East Penn 08 Red Land Socc 2(Open)  Active 
Sunday, April 25, 2021
 749603:30 PM TSC United Chaos U14 vs PMSC Comets(4138) York Suburban 1(Open)  Active 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
 7496710:00 AM FusionFC_07F_Black vs Ephrata Diamonds Red Land Socc 2(Open)  Active 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
 749709:00 AM FusionFC_07F_Black vs FusionFC_07F_Blue Red Land Socc 2(Open)  Active 
 7497210:00 AM Nova East Penn 08(41 vs PMSC Comets(4138) Adam-Ricci pa A(Open)  new field(4/9/2021) 
Sunday, May 9, 2021
 749683:30 PM Nova East Penn 08(41 vs TSC United Chaos U14 Adam-Ricci pa A(Open)  Active 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
 7497310:00 AM PMSC Comets vs TSC United Chaos U14 Comet Field 1(Open)  Active 
 7497410:00 AM FusionFC_07F_Blue vs Ephrata Diamonds Red Land Socc 2(Open)  Active 
 7497510:00 AM Nova East Penn 08(41 vs FusionFC_07F_Black(2 Adam-Ricci pa A(Open)  new field(4/9/2021) 
Sunday, May 16, 2021
 749692:00 PM PMSC Comets vs FusionFC_07F_Blue Comet Field 1(Open)  Active 
 749714:30 PM TSC United Chaos U14 vs Ephrata Diamonds(417 Ephrata Middl 1(Open)  Active 
Friday, May 21, 2021
 749596:00 PM FusionFC_07F_Black vs Nova East Penn 08 Red Land Socc 2(Open)  Active 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
 7497610:00 AM PMSC Comets vs Nova East Penn 08 Comet Field 1(Open)  Active 
 749779:00 AM TSC United Chaos U14 vs FusionFC_07F_Blue(33 York Suburban 1(Open)  Active 
 7497811:50 AM Ephrata Diamonds vs FusionFC_07F_Black Ephrata Middl 1(Open)  Active 
Sunday, May 23, 2021
 7496212:00 PM PMSC Comets vs FusionFC_07F_Black Comet Field 1(Open)  Active