Penn Express FC(06PEX)


Street:  PO Box 112 Phone:  717-552-1587
City:  Fayetteville  State/Zip:  PA  17222
Club Website:  pennexpressfc.org
 
Title Club Officers Phone Click to Send Email
Club President  Michael Bernitt (717) 552-1587  michael.bernitt@pennexpressfc.org
Vice President  Drew Moser (717) 830-2451  drew.moser@pennexpressfc.org
Treasurer  Laura Frey (717) 372-1686  laura.frey@pennexpressfc.org
Secretary  Sue Cocco (717) 830-5305  sue.cocco@pennexpressfc.org
Registrar  Christina SanMiguel-Titman (240) 793-9492  christina.smtitman@pennexpressfc.org
Director of Coaching  Paul Unruh (717) 860-1456  paul.unruh@pennexpressfc.org
Director of Fundraising & Sponsorship  Heather Feight (717) 360-1261  heather.feight@pennexpressfc.org
 
Female's Team Male's Team
Team Statistics Played Wins Ties Loss Goals
For
Goals
Agnst
Points
Penn Express FC Blaze  No Statistics Available
Penn Express FC Rage  No Statistics Available
Team Statistics Played Wins Ties Loss Goals
For
Goals
Agnst
Points
Penn Express FC Supernova  No Statistics Available
Penn Express FC Arsenal  No Statistics Available
Penn Express FC Storm  No Statistics Available
Please set your printer to print in Landscape orientation
2001 - 2020 DigitalMax Software
All Rights Reserved