Penn Express FC(06PEX)


Street:  PO Box 112 Phone:  717-552-1587
City:  Fayetteville  State/Zip:  PA  17222
Club Website:  pennexpressfc.org
 
Title Club Officers Phone Click to Send Email
Club President  Michael Bernitt (717) 552-1587  michael.bernitt@pennexpressfc.org
Vice President  Drew Moser (717) 830-2451  drew.moser@pennexpressfc.org
Treasurer  Laura Frey (717) 372-1686  laura.frey@pennexpressfc.org
Secretary  Sue Cocco (717) 830-5305  sue.cocco@pennexpressfc.org
Registrar  Christina SanMiguel-Titman (240) 793-9492  christina.smtitman@pennexpressfc.org
Director of Coaching  Paul Unruh (717) 860-1456  paul.unruh@pennexpressfc.org
Director of Fundraising & Sponsorship  Heather Feight (717) 360-1261  heather.feight@pennexpressfc.org
Member at Large  Dave Conner (717) 729-4390  dave.conner@pennexpressfc.org
 
Female's Team Male's Team
Team Statistics Played Wins Ties Loss Goals
For
Goals
Agnst
Points
Penn Express FC Blaze (U10 ) 45  18 
Penn Express FC Rage (U11 ) 10 
Team Statistics Played Wins Ties Loss Goals
For
Goals
Agnst
Points
Penn Express FC Supernova (U12 ) 12  23 
Penn Express FC Arsenal (U13 ) 19 
Penn Express FC Storm (U13 ) 13  16 
Please set your printer to print in Landscape orientation
2001 - 2019 DigitalMax Software
All Rights Reserved