U09 Boys 0Premr (List of games not yet played or scores not reported)
 Print Version
Select Team Schedule for: 
Date Game No Time Home Team Visiting Team Location Status
(Click the time for game details)
Sunday, April 28, 2019
 6505010:30 AM Hershey SC 2010 Oran vs CASA 10M ARSENAL Shank Park 7(Open)  Active 
Friday, May 3, 2019
 650626:00 PM HMMS-EAGLE FC 10 GUN vs Keystone FC Sanchez Hampden Park 3(Open)  Active 
Saturday, May 4, 2019
 6505211:10 AM HMMS-EAGLE FC 10 GUN vs Hershey SC 2010 Oran Hampden Park 3(Open)  Active 
Sunday, May 5, 2019
 650483:00 PM Keystone FC Sanchez vs Hershey SC 2010 Oran Winding Hill F(Open)  Active 
Friday, May 10, 2019
 650516:00 PM CASA 10M ARSENAL(388 vs Keystone FC Sanchez George Park 3(Open)  Active 
Saturday, May 11, 2019
 6505412:20 PM HMMS-EAGLE FC 10 GUN vs Hanover United Hampden Park 3(Open)  Active 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
 6505511:30 AM CASA 10M ARSENAL(388 vs HMMS-EAGLE FC 10 GUN George Park 3(Open)  Active 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
 650491:00 PM Hanover United(3776) vs HMMS-EAGLE FC 10 GUN Utz Fields 15(Open)  Active 
Saturday, June 1, 2019
 6505710:00 AM Hanover United(3776) vs CASA 10M ARSENAL(388 Utz Fields 15(Open)  Active 
 6505810:00 AM Hershey SC 2010 Oran vs Keystone FC Sanchez Shank Park 7(Open)  Active 
Sunday, June 2, 2019
 650612:00 PM Hanover United(3776) vs Hershey SC 2010 Oran Utz Fields 15(Open)  Active 
 650533:00 PM Keystone FC Sanchez vs CASA 10M ARSENAL(388 Winding Hill C(Open)  Active 
Saturday, June 8, 2019
 650599:00 AM Keystone FC Sanchez vs HMMS-EAGLE FC 10 GUN Winding Hill F(Open)  Active 
 6506010:10 AM CASA 10M ARSENAL vs Hershey SC 2010 Oran George Park 3(Open)  Active