U13 Girls 0Premr (List of games not yet played or scores not reported)
 Print Version
Select Team Schedule for: 
Date Game No Time Home Team Visiting Team Location Status
(Click the time for game details)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
 6487610:00 AM Donegal Lightning 06 vs Hanover Force Cove Park 1(Open)  Active 
 6487511:30 AM CASA 06F ARSENAL(338 vs Manheim Lady Barons Rapho Park (M 1(Open)  Active 
 648774:00 PM EU Blue Sparx(3189) vs LebCo Freedom(3675) Rheems Upper 1(Open)  Active 
Sunday, April 28, 2019
 648781:00 PM HMMS-EAGLE FC 07 UN vs Donegal Lightning 06 Hidden Creek 1(Open)  Active 
 648934:30 PM HMMS-EAGLE FC 07 UN vs Hanover Force(3132) Hampden Park 1(Open)  Active 
Saturday, May 4, 2019
 6487911:20 AM LebCo Freedom(3675) vs CASA 06F ARSENAL(338 Campbelltown 2(Open)  Active 
 6488012:00 PM Hanover Force(3132) vs EU Blue Sparx(3189) Utz Fields 13(Open)  Active 
Saturday, May 11, 2019
 6488310:00 AM CASA 06F ARSENAL(338 vs Hanover Force Utz Fields 13(Open)  Active 
 6488112:20 PM Manheim Lady Barons vs LebCo Freedom(3675) Rapho Park (M 1(Open)  Active 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
 6488510:00 AM Hanover Force vs Manheim Lady Barons Utz Fields 13(Open)  Active 
 648869:00 AM HMMS-EAGLE FC 07 UN vs CASA 06F ARSENAL(338 Hampden Park 1(Open)  Active 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
 648826:30 PM EU Blue Sparx(3189) vs HMMS-EAGLE FC 07 UN Rheems Upper 1(Open)  Active 
Thursday, May 23, 2019
 648846:30 PM Donegal Lightning 06 vs EU Blue Sparx(3189) Cove Park 1(Open)  Active 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
 648896:30 PM Manheim Lady Barons vs HMMS-EAGLE FC 07 UN Rapho Park (M 1(Open)  Active 
Thursday, May 30, 2019
 648926:00 PM Manheim Lady Barons vs Donegal Lightning 06 Rapho Park (M 1(Open)  Active 
Saturday, June 1, 2019
 6488710:00 AM LebCo Freedom vs Hanover Force Campbelltown 2(Open)  Active 
 6488810:30 AM CASA 06F ARSENAL(338 vs Donegal Lightning 06 Lingle Park 2(Open)  Active 
Saturday, June 8, 2019
 6489110:00 AM LebCo Freedom vs HMMS-EAGLE FC 07 UN Campbelltown 2(Open)  Active 
 648901:00 PM EU Blue Sparx(3189) vs CASA 06F ARSENAL(338 Rheems Upper 1(Open)  Active