U09 Girls 1 (List of games not yet played or scores not reported)
 Print Version
Select Team Schedule for: 
Date Game No Time Home Team Visiting Team Location Status
(Click the time for game details)
Unscheduled Games
 64456~no time~ CASA 10F ARSENAL vs Hanover Storm George Park(Open)  Active 
Sunday, April 28, 2019
 6445312:00 PM HMMS-UNITED vs Keystone FC Morgan 1 Hampden Park 3(Open)  Active 
Saturday, May 4, 2019
 6446010:00 AM HMMS-UNITED vs CASA 10F ARSENAL Hampden Park 3(Open)  Active 
 6445811:10 AM Fusion FC 2010G(3874 vs Keystone FC Morgan 1 Fusion FC Soc 4(Open)  Active 
 6445912:30 PM Hanover Storm(3775) vs BULLDOGS FC Lady Daw Utz Fields 10(Open)  Active 
Sunday, May 5, 2019
 6446312:00 PM Hanover Storm(3775) vs HMMS-UNITED(3858) Utz Fields 10(Open)  Active 
Saturday, May 11, 2019
 6446210:00 AM BULLDOGS FC Lady Daw vs Fusion FC 2010G Dunedin 1(Open)  Active 
 6445012:00 PM Keystone FC Morgan 1 vs Hanover Storm Winding Hill E(Open)  Active 
Sunday, May 12, 2019
 6445211:00 AM CASA 10F ARSENAL(369 vs BULLDOGS FC Lady Daw George Park 3(Open)  Active 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
 644555:30 PM Fusion FC 2010G(3874 vs HMMS-UNITED(3858) Fusion FC Soc 4(Open)  Active 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
 6446411:40 AM HMMS-UNITED(3858) vs BULLDOGS FC Lady Daw Hampden Park 3(Open)  Active 
 6446512:40 PM CASA 10F ARSENAL(369 vs Fusion FC 2010G(3874 George Park 3(Open)  Active 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
 644681:00 PM BULLDOGS FC Lady Daw vs CASA 10F ARSENAL Dunedin 1(Open)  Active 
Monday, May 20, 2019
 644546:00 PM Hanover Storm(3775) vs Fusion FC 2010G(3874 Utz Fields 10(Open)  Active 
Saturday, June 1, 2019
 6446910:10 AM Keystone FC Morgan 1 vs Fusion FC 2010G(3874 Winding Hill E(Open)  Active 
 6446711:10 AM HMMS-UNITED vs Hanover Storm Hampden Park 3(Open)  Active 
Sunday, June 2, 2019
 6446612:00 PM Hanover Storm(3775) vs Keystone FC Morgan 1 Utz Fields 10(Open)  Active 
Saturday, June 15, 2019
 6446110:20 AM Keystone FC Morgan 1 vs CASA 10F ARSENAL(369 Winding Hill E(Open)  Active